TeddyMS l Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

All popular games.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Ryan OR Chibi GM APP

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Ryan

Ryan

Ryan OR Chibi GM APP Empty
PostSubject: Ryan OR Chibi GM APP   Ryan OR Chibi GM APP EmptySun Feb 14, 2010 5:22 pm

Hi, This is my GM app from MoodStory

Name:Ryan

Live:Europe>England>United Kingdom

Timezone:GMT -1

Experience:
I have plenty of experience of being a GM. I am very familiar Global Maple Story ,but also I like to look at other private server forums because I am interested in whats happening with them. I have been a GM before in server's E.g Autumn Story which has been closed because of the money they were making or somit >.>.

Why should we pick you?:
Well, I may not be the BEST GM out there but, I can help other players to the best of my ability such as teaching them how to get to places, or where do we get our job advancements but also I am very friendly and not only helpful. When the server is down for along period of time, I find out a way to make it up to the players for all the downtime. When a problem occurs I will use the best of my ability to figure out a way of how to solve it. If I can not do so I will try to find someone that can or that can teach me how.
Email: Ryanyuen@hotmail.co.uk or Invusion@live.co.uk
Character Name: Ryan or Chibi

Sex: Male

Anything else: